ENGINEERING | TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

ACE Engineers Week Image_TLC Engineering

This webinar explores ways engineers are supplying energy to the New Tampa International Airport expansion. Students and Mentors alike can listen in on a professional webinar and see what engineers get excited about on the topic of sustainable design and technologies. In this particular case: A chiller plant supplies cold water(energy) to large buildings to provide efficient cooling (Air Conditioning).

Tuesday, February 23rd 12PM Eastern

9AM Pacific | 10AM Mountain | 11AM Central

 

 

REGISTER HERE NOW!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.