Southern California Institute of Architecture | A School of Architectural Thinking

COVER Image_SCI Arc_College

Learn why SCI-Arc is consistently ranked among the top 10 architecture schools in the nation, what architecture schools look for in a portfolio, and how to fund your education.

 

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 2021 | 6PM EASTERN

[ 3PM Pacific – 4PM Mountain – 5PM Central – 6PM Eastern ]

 

AGENDA:

3:00pm: What is SCI-Arc

3:15pm: Scholarships

3:20pm: What the admissions committee looks for in a portfolio

3:35pm: Design Immersion Days (DID)

3:45pm: Pop-Arc (Betty Kassis)

3:55pm: Life at SCI-Arc (Current Student: Tunde)

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.