SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY | Virtual Design Charrette

Attention ACE Mentor Program Students: 

Are you looking for something cool to do? ACE students are invited to join Professor Ted Brown for a design charrette on July 28.
What’s a charrette? Join the fun to find out.
The session includes a brief introduction to the School of Architecture at Syracuse University PLUS a hands-on design project.

 

Wednesday, July 28

11AM Pacific – 12PM Mountain – 1PM Central – 2PM Eastern
(what’s my time zone?)

REGISTER NOW!

 

The event is finished.

Find Us

Address
123 Main Street
New York, NY 10001

Hours
Monday—Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00AM–3:00PM

About This Site

This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.

Menu