Become a Better Presenter

How to Speak with Confidence & Influence Your Audience

 

THURSDAY, APRIL 15th

11AM Pacific | 12PM Mountain | 1PM Central | 2PM Eastern

 

PRESENTERS:

  • David Gagliano, IT Technical Analyst, President – Synergy BRG
  • Angela Jordan, IT Business Analyst, President – Sensor Toast Toastmasters Club

 

Brought to you by ACE partner, Johnson Controls

 

The event is finished.

Find Us

Address
123 Main Street
New York, NY 10001

Hours
Monday—Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00AM–3:00PM

About This Site

This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.

Menu